Contact information for all current GAGE officers can be found under the people tab.

President Vice President Treasurer
2013-2014 Paul Holloway John Clary Justin Laue
2012-2013 Molly Polk Jonathan Lowell Katherine Lininger
2011-2012 Jon Gehrig Pamela Sertzen Molly Polk
2010-2011 Josh Rudow Maria Jose La Rota Pamela Sertzen
2009-2010 Lindsey Carte Andrew MCGown
2008-2009 Matthew C. LaFevor Andrew Riely
2007-2008 Solange Muñoz
Secretary Graduate Student Representative Historian
2013-2014 Thomas Christiansen Christine Bonthius Kalli Doubleday
2012-2013 Bisola Falola Christine Bonthius John Clary
2011-2012 M. Anwar Sounny-Slitine Jennifer Alexander Katherine Lininger
2010-2011 M. Anwar Sounny-Slitine Emily Duda
2009-2010 Mason McWatters Maraigh Leitch
2008-2009 Ingrid Haeckel Chris Ulack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Social Widgets powered by